tickets831 Reviews

tickets831

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 86 reviews

Review your experience with tickets831

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Timothy Rognlien

Review your experience with tickets831

   Event start time on tickets showed 8:00pm Show was actually not due to start until 9:00pm. Needs to be more specific

Dec 02, 2023
by: Gwen Aldridge

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Nancy Ayers

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 28, 2023
by: Cathy Thrush

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 28, 2023
by: Patricia C Roberts

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 21, 2023
by: Carie Featherstone

Review your experience with tickets831

  Very simple. Clear seating chart and easy booking.

Nov 20, 2023
by: David Gray

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 20, 2023
by: Kandis Burns

Review your experience with tickets831

   Easy!

Nov 19, 2023
by: Ivonne Klug

Review your experience with tickets831

   The tickets and internet advertisement only mentioned 8 PM. Nothing about doors opening at one time and show time an hour later.

Nov 19, 2023
by: FRANK GORDON

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Loraine Balta

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Florenda Buchanan

Review your experience with tickets831

   Easy

Nov 19, 2023
by: April Fisher

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 18, 2023
by: Susan Crespo

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 18, 2023
by: Julie Ryan

Review your experience with tickets831

 The service fee cost is OUTRAGEOUS. $10.50 extra per ticket! The seating chart for the Pittburg California Theatre is very hard to understand. I'm very disappointed with the purchase experience.

Nov 15, 2023
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 12, 2023
by: James Couchman

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Jesse Scott

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Lisa Green

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Shawntrice Taliaferro

Review your experience with tickets831

   For I was charged for five tickets. Should’ve only been four. Somehow fifth take it was in there was Salinas show. Would like credit for a Pittsburg show or refund. Thx. Invest in marketing online advertising. Good old fashion, posters, 2 to 300 in Antioch in Pittsburg Brentwood. Guarantee is still out.

Nov 04, 2023
by: Mark Carter

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 04, 2023
by: Martha Jimenez

Review your experience with tickets831

   It was easy to navigate once i figured out how to pick my seat

Nov 04, 2023
by: Anna Menor

Review your experience with tickets831

   User friendly

Nov 04, 2023
by: Norman Arriola

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Nov 01, 2023
by: Shalise Rand

Review your experience with tickets831

     

Oct 29, 2023
by: Mary Coronel

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Oct 29, 2023
by: Leona Cooper

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Oct 28, 2023
by: Abrian Toscano

Review your experience with tickets831

   N/a

Oct 28, 2023
by: Julian Toscano

Review your experience with tickets831

   

Oct 28, 2023
by: Yasohara Espinoza
Reviews source: Reviews for tickets831

3 Queens of Motown

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Timothy Rognlien

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Gwen Aldridge

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Nancy Ayers
Reviews source: Reviews for 3+Queens+of+Motown

FOREVERLAND

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
by: Nancy Ayers

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2023
by: Carie Featherstone

How did you like the event?

    Excellent production. Exceeded expectations.

Nov 20, 2023
by: David Gray

How did you like the event?

   Fun show!

Nov 19, 2023
by: Ivonne Klug

How did you like the event?

   The band was great. The music was great. The sound system needs work. It is not very well set up for voice amplification. Hard to hear the singers over the band.

Nov 19, 2023
by: FRANK GORDON

How did you like the event?

   Great show, the energy was fantastic!!

Nov 19, 2023
by: Loraine Balta

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 19, 2023
by: Florenda Buchanan
Reviews source: Reviews for FOREVERLAND

FOREVERLAND

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fun, energetic

Nov 19, 2023
by: April Fisher

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2023
by: Julie Ryan
Reviews source: Reviews for FOREVERLAND

Evelyn Champagne King

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Jesse Scott

How did you like the event?

   Evelyn was fantastic & so was Tortilla Soup. The other guy not so much. Also, I understand alcohol sales are important but literally telling people every 5 minutes to get more alcohol is juvenile. Not to mention the lady throwing up in a garbage can during the show. So unacceptable and gross. Read the room, please act age appropriate.

Nov 05, 2023
by: Lisa Green

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2023
by: Shawntrice Taliaferro

How did you like the event?

     Very good. Comedians is funny. Evelyn Champagne was great. The only problem, I was in advertently, charged for a ticket for the Salinas show. For the tickets were correct. But one of them was for a show Salinas. Can I get my money back or change to an upcoming show. The other thing nice size crowd, but it should’ve been a sell out. I think a better job could’ve been an marketing I live in Pittsburg, and still lot of people didn’t know about it.&#

Nov 04, 2023
by: Mark Carter

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 04, 2023
by: Martha Jimenez

How did you like the event?

   Great concert - Evelyn Champagne King and Tortilla Soup had the audience on their feet! 💃🏽🕺🏽

Nov 04, 2023
by: Anna Menor

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Nov 04, 2023
by: Norman Arriola
Reviews source: Reviews for Evelyn+Champagne+King

Halloween Horror Night

Summary:



3.0 / 5.0 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 28, 2023
by: Abrian Toscano

How did you like the event?

Oct 29, 2023
by: Mary Coronel
Reviews source: Reviews for Halloween+Horror+Night

Young Frankenstein

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 33 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Sound quality needs work. Very hard to hear the spoken words.

Nov 19, 2023
by: FRANK GORDON

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Kate Walton

How did you like the event?

 This is my favorite comedy. I can recite the script. I wanted to see the musical adaptation to hear Brooks libretto. Unfortunately the orchestra volume negated actually hearing the massive amount of funny lyrics. I hope I can google to read song words I missed.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Patricia Saye

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful performance!!!

Oct 22, 2023
by: Nancy Nelson

How did you like the event?

   Great cast, fabulous set, good lighting, OK sound system

Oct 22, 2023
by: Mary Rae Lehman

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic cast and crew. Wonderful venue.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Cass DellAquila

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Stephanie Russo

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Elizabeth Nakamura

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2023
by: Donna Lee Roy

How did you like the event?

     

Oct 21, 2023
by: Anthony Velazquez

How did you like the event?

 The performance, music, and stage were professional quality. It was a fun night out. My husband and I will definitely be back to see more plays.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Jennifer Cruz

How did you like the event?

   The cast and production crew did a wonderful job. We were amazed at the talent and we were amazed at how many different memorable scenes from the movie were presented. It was good to see my teenage granddaughter laugh so much!

Oct 21, 2023
by: Corinne Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2023
by: William Yee

How did you like the event?

   Great show, fantastic production. Super pro!!!

Oct 17, 2023
by: Theresa Hayle

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Patricia Hoekwater

How did you like the event?

   This was my first time attending an event at the California Theater and I was very impressed. I've been to many theatrical productions in SF and New York and found this local play spectacular. The acting, singing, set design, costumes, and especially the orchestra were amazing. I am looking forward to attending other events here soon.

Oct 16, 2023
by: Victoria Molina

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Michael Walko

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Greg Stimpson

How did you like the event?

   Cozy theater with much charm (and free snacks). Show was professionally done and very funny. Overall a very pleasant experience, we will be back to Pittsburg's California Theater for more shows.

Oct 16, 2023
by: Kevin Madsen

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Jackelyn Kelley

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Donna Scannell

How did you like the event?

   The show was fun and entertaining! The cast did an awesome job!

Oct 15, 2023
by: Dora Thompson

How did you like the event?

 Thoroughly enjoyed this production! For a small theater group, the talent seemed remarkably strong at the top and carried down well. Great orchestra, fine dance numbers, costumes and props. Just an overall enjoyable night. Standing O! Glad Greg and Alice convinced me to come see this.

Oct 15, 2023
by: Jeff Ishizu

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 14, 2023
by: Lesley Garcia

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2023
by: Debbie Lawson

How did you like the event?

   Excellent! Very entertaining!

Oct 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   A very polished and wonderful show. Excellent singers, actors, and really really good live musicians. :-)

Oct 09, 2023
by: Allan Grissette

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely wonderful performance!!

Oct 08, 2023
by: Julie Aquilina

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 08, 2023
by: Verna Uchida
Reviews source: Reviews for Young+Frankenstein

Pittsburg Festa Italia

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Event was great music was fantastic. I had VIP seating for 7 persons. Tables were not numbered and there were people seated in the tables for the 2nd show that I had purchased for my family some didnt have VIP wristbands. So we sat in the regular seating. Otherwise music and event was outstanding.

Oct 23, 2023
by: Stephen Biles

How did you like the event?

     Anthony, thank you so much. What a beautiful family day. Thank you all who helped and volunteered. See you next year.🇮🇹😎🇮🇹

Oct 23, 2023
by: Michael Ambrosini

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Jennifer Locklin

How did you like the event?

 Nino's band & Pasquale were outstanding!! One of the best shows I've seen in a long time - and so close to home! Hope to see more vendor booths in the future (both food & goods). Great job!

Oct 23, 2023
by: Marianne Bordogna

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Anna Kelly

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Geraldine Holzer
Reviews source: Reviews for Pittsburg+Festa+Italia

831 Salad Bowl Show Down

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2023
by: Cynthia Santos
Reviews source: Reviews for 831+Salad+Bowl+Show+Down

JOHN MILTON

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Evento a tiempo y de buena calidad

Oct 21, 2023
by: Fernando Martinez

How did you like the event?

 

Oct 21, 2023
by: Esmeralda Morales

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2023
by: Roberto Cornejo

How did you like the event?

     Estuvo genial 👌 👏

Oct 20, 2023
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for JOHN+MILTON

Willie Barcena Live

Summary:



2.7 / 5.0 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   tickets831 was a garbage service and ruined the momentum of positive energy being a first time Fox theater guest. You already had our money, the issue should have been resolved without interrupting or inconviencing the guests. Tickets831 was a terrible ticket service and a joke of service. Willie was great I will watch him and travel to another venue.

Oct 17, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2023
by: Anna Saucedo

How did you like the event?

   It started very late

Oct 15, 2023
by: Angelica Romero
Reviews source: Reviews for Willie+Barcena+Live

Perdidos de Sinaloa

Summary:



1.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 03, 2023
by: Yohana Ruelas
Reviews source: Reviews for Perdidos+de+Sinaloa

Gran Concierto Ranchero

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 24, 2023
by: Teresa Esqueda
Reviews source: Reviews for Gran+Concierto+Ranchero